Working in partnership with you
About Us
International Services

About Us ‒ International Services

The GAPS network

The Global Association Pension Services (GAPS) is a global network of pensions and employee benefits experts who collaborate to deliver international projects. The network, currently covering over 30 countries, offers a full range of actuarial, consulting and pensions administration services, and aims to be represented in most European, American and other major financial centres worldwide.

GAPS offer a one-stop solution for companies running pension schemes in multiple countries. Members work in partnership to provide clients with the country-specific knowledge and experience they need to negotiate the different frameworks for pension provision, insurance regulations and actuarial practice.

GAPS membership gives clients confidence that they are working with experts who have been vetted by their peers in the industry.

Members of the GAPS network (www.GAPSnetwork.com) are listed below and can be found at www.gapsnetwork.com/members.

Austria / Germany

Dr Ettl Aktuariat
www.actuary.at
Dr Wolfgang Ettl
+43 (0)22 43 35 88 2
wolfgang.ettl@deraktuar.at

 

Central & Eastern Europe

Natalia Zaborovska
+37 1 2925 9581
natalia.zaborovska@mai-cee.com

 

France

Adding Actuaires
www.adding.fr
Eric Teboul, Leader of Development
+33 (0)1 5689 5408
eteboul@adding.fr

 

Guernsey

The Pensioneer Trustee Company (Guernsey) Limited
www.pensioneertrustee.com
Tim Salisbury, Chartered FCSI, TEP, Director
+44 (0)1481 713667
tim.salisbury@pensioneertrustee.com

 

Ireland

Allied Pension Trustees Limited
www.alliedpensions.com
Peter Griffin, Director of Consultancy Service
+353 1 2063010
pgriffin@alliedpensions.com
Vincent Boyle, Chief Executive
+353 1 2063010
vboyle@alliedpensions.com

 


Trident Consulting
www.tridentconsulting.ie
John O’Connell
+353 1 4853887
john@tridentconsulting.ie

 

Italy

Dejan Malesic, Business Development Manager
+39 0422 1745162
dejan.malesic@previnet.it

 

Netherlands

Annemiek van den Eshof
+31 (0)78 648 9700
vandeneshof@actucomp.com

 

United Kingdom

Quantum Advisory
www.quantumadvisory.co.uk
Andrew Reid-Jones
+44 (0)2920 837 906
andrew.reid-jones@quantumadvisory.co.uk

 


Smith & Williamson
www.smith.williamson.co.uk
Krista Woodman
+44 (0)1242 506031
krista.woodman@smith.williamson.co.uk

 

U. S. A.

Michael F. Yates & Company, Inc
www.mfyco.com
Michael F Yates
+01 908 689 4200 ext.11
myates@mfyco.com

 

International articles


25/07/2016 | Pensions in Ireland

John O’Connell, Trident Consulting